Posted on

IT’S WEIGHT ROOM TIME AGAIN! -FATAL-

Image posted by MobyPicture.com
– Posted using MobyPicture.com

About fatalproducer

I want to introduce myself to who ever wanders past this page. I am the Entertainment Producer/Agent to several actors, actresses, hip hop artists, supermodels, glamour models, adult stars/adult models, & athletes that they call FATAL. I use my unique production style which covers the daily events of real life people which in turn is used to prepare scenes for Feature Films/ Television show productions, Video Game production, & Music Production. I'm also a fashion designer with clothing lines such as Sean John, Rocawear, Wu Wear, FENDI, Louis Vutton, Gucci, & the list goes on! Everything posted is work that I have done with various entertainment entities, or related work. Enjoy the lovely photos of women, fashion statements, hip hop music, video game trailers, & movie trailers of work I've accomplished. -FATAL-

Leave a comment